Celebrity Twitter Directory (List)

September 8, 2010
By

Looking for a celebrity twitter directory? Looking for celebrities on Twitter? For all you Twitter and celebrity fanatics we have searched the popular social networking site high and low for those real and verified celebrity accounts, we’ve got a full list of stars right here for you! Check out our list below and feel free to add any of your own in the comments section.

ashton kutcher 1 2






A celebrity Twitter directory has been added below for all you looking to build your Twitter stream with a few (or a ton) of your favorite or not-so-favorite celebrities on Twitter. Check out the following list and feel free to add any that we may have missed in the comments section below!

50 Cent: @50Cent

Adam Lambert: @AdamLambert
Adam Savage: @donttrythis
Adrianne Curry: @adriannecurry
Adrienne Bailon: @adrienne_bailon
Adventure Girl: @adventuregirl
Aisha Tyler: @aishatyler
AJ Mclean: @skulleeroz
Al Gore: @algore
Al Roker: @alroker
Alex Albrecht: @alexalbrecht
Alicia Keys: @aliciakeys
Alison Sudol: @afinefrenzy
Allen Iverson: @alleniverson
Alyson Hannigan: @alydenisof
Alyssa Milano: @Alyssa_Milano
Amanda Bynes: @amandabynes
Amare Stoudamire: @amareisreal
Amber Benson: @amberbenson
Amber Rose: @darealamberrose
Amy Lee: @AmyLeeEV
Andy Cohen: @bravoandy
Andy Dick: @andydick
Andy Milonakis: @andymilonakis
Andy Murray: @andy_murray
Andy Roddick: @andyroddick
Angela Simmons @angelasimmons
Angela Yee: @angelayee
Anita Cochran: @anitacohran
Ann Curry: @anncurry
Apolo Ohno: @apoloohno
Ariana Grande: @arianagrande
Arnold Schwarzenegger: @schwarzenegger
Ashanti: @ashantithisisme
Asher Roth: @asherroth
Ashlee Simpson Wentz: @ashsimpsonwentz
Ashley Dupre: @ashleydupre
Ashley Tisdale: @ashleytisdale
Ashton Kutcher: @aplusk
Audrina Patridge: @audrinapatridge
Axl Rose: @axlrose
Aziz Ansari @azizansari

B Real: @b_real420
Backstreet Boys: @backstreetboys
Barack Obama: @barackobama
Barbara Walters: @barbarajwalters
Baron Davis: @baron_davis
Ben Kweller: @benkweller
Ben Lyons @iambenlyons
Ben Stiller: @redhourben
Benji Madden: @benjaminmadden
Bethenny Frankel: @bethenny
Bette Midler: @bettemidler
Bill Cosby: @billcosby
Bill Gates: @billgates
Billy Bush: @billybush
Billy Corgan: @billy
Billy Ray Cyrus: @billyraycyrus
Bishop Alan Wilson: @alantwilson
Bjork: @bjork
Bob Guiney: @bobguiney
Bob Saget: @bobsaget
Bob Vila: @bobvilacom
Borat Sagdiyev: @borat
Bow Wow: @bowwow
Brandy: @4everbrandy
Brea Grant: @breagrant
Brent Spiner: @brentspiner
Bret Michaels: @bretmichaels
Brett Gurewitz: @oblivionpact
Brett Ratner: @BrettRatner
Britney Spears: @britneyspears
Brittny Gastineau: @brittgastineau
Brody Jenner: @brodyjenner
Brooke Burke: @brookeburke
Brooke Hogan: @brookehogan
Bryan Adams: @bryanadams
Busta Rhymes: @busabusss

Carmelo Anthony: @carmeloanthony
Carrie Fisher: @CarrieFFisher
Carson Daly: @carsonjdaly
Cassie Ventura: @cassieventura
Cesar Millan: @cesarmillan
Chelsea Handler: @chelseahandler
Cher: @cher
Chris Bosh: @chrisbosh
Chris Brown: @chrisbrown
Chris Carrabba: @chriscarrabba
Chris Cornell: @chriscornell
Chris Hardwick: @nerdist
Chris Jericho: @iamjericho
Chris Webber: @NBATVChris
Christina Applegate: @1capplegate
Ciara: @ciara
Cindy Crawford: @cindycrawford
Cocktail: @cocktailVH1
Coco: @cocosworld
Colbie Caillat: @colbiecaillat
Coldplay: @coldplay
Common: @common
Conan O Brien: @conanobrien
Corbin Bleu: @corbinbleu
Cory Booker: @corybooker
Courtney Love: @courtneyloveUK
Craig Ferguson: @craigyferg
Crispin Glover: @crispinglover
Criss Angel: @crissangel

Dalai Lama: @dalailama
Dana White: @danawhite
Dane Cook: @danecook
Dania Ramirez: @daniaJramirez
Danica Patrick: @danicapatrick
Daniel Simmons: @OfficalDiggy
Daniel Tosh: @danieltosh
Danielle Staub: @daniellestaub
Danny DeVito: danny_devito
Danny Glover: @mrdannyglover
Danny Masterson: @dannymasterson
Danny Wood: @dannywood
Datwon Thomas: @daydog
Dave Matthews: @davejmatthews
Dave Navarro: @davenavarro6767
David Archuleta: @DavidArchie
David Blaine: @davidblaine
David Blue: @davidblue
David Gray: @DavidGraymusic
David Henrie: @david_henrie
David Hewlett: @d_hewlett
David Lawrence: @dhlawrencevii
David Lynch: @david_lynch
David Pogue: @pogue
David Spade: @davidspade
Dawn Richard: @dawnrichard
Deborah (Debbie) Gibson: @deborahgibson
Demi Lovato: @ddlovato
Demi Moore: @mrskutcher
Denise Richards: @denise_richards
Denise Vasi: @denisevasi
Denyce Lawton: @denycelawton
Diablo Cody: @diablocody
Diggy Simmons: @diggy_simmons
Dina Manzo: @dinamanzo
Dj Whoo Kid: @djwhookid
Dolly Parton: @dolly_parton
Don Draper: @don_draper
Donnie Wahlberg: @donniewahlberg
Donny Osmond: @donnyosmond
Doug Benson: @dougbenson
Dr Phil: @drphil
Dr. Drew Pinsky: @drdrew
Drake: @drakkardnoir
Drew Carey: @drewfromtv
Dwayne Wade: @dwadeofficial
Dwight Howard: @dwighthoward

Eddie Izzard: @eddieizzard
Edward Norton: @edwardnorton
Eli Manning: @elimanning
Eli Roth: @eliroth
Elisabeth Hasselbeck: @ehasselbeck
Eliza Dushku: @elizadushku
Elizabeth Banks: @elizabethbanks
Elizabeth Taylor: @dameelizabeth
Ellen Degeneres: @theellenshow
Eminem: @eminem
Eric B and Rakim: @ericbandrakim
Erykah Badu: @fatbellybella
Ethan Suplee: @ethansuplee
Eugene Mirman: @eugenemirman
Eva Longoria: @evalongoria
Eva Marcille: @evamarcille
Evan Williams: @ev
Evander Holyfield: @holyfieldway
Eve: @therealEve
Ewan McGregor: @ewanmcgregor

Fabolous: @myfabolouslife
Felicia Day: @feliciaday
Flaviana Matata: @flavianamatata
Floyd Mayweather: @floydmayweather
Fran Drescher: @frandrescher
Fred Durst: @freddurst
Freddy Adu: @freddyadu11
Free: @missfree

Gabrielle Union: @gabrielleuni0n
Gail O’Grady: @gailogrady
Gayle King: @kinggayle
Gene Simmons: @genesimmons
George Lopez: @georgelopez
Gerard Way: @gerardway
Gisele Bundchen: @giseleofficial
Giuliana Rancic: @guilianarancic
Greg Grunberg: @greggrunberg
Gregg Opie Hughes: @opieradio

Harvey Levin: @harveylevintmz
Hayley Williams: @yelyahwilliams
Heavy D: @heavyd
Heidi Montag: @heidimontag
Heidy Allende: @heidyallende
Holly Madison: @hollymadison123
Holly Robinson Peete: @hollyrpeete
Hugh Jackman: @realhughjackman

Ice Cube: @icecube
Ice-T: @finallevel
Imogen Heap: @imogenheap
Ingrid Michaelson: @ingridmusic
Ivanka Trump: @IvankaTrump

J K Rowling: @jk_rowling
Ja Rule: @ruleyork
Jackie Chan: @eyeofjackiechan
Jacqueline Laurita: @JacLaurita
Jaleel White: @jaleel_white
Jalen Rose: @jalenrose
James Gunn: @james_gunn
James Kyson Lee: @jameskysonlee
Jamey Jasta: @jameyjasta
Jamie Kennedy: @jamiekennedy
Jamie Murray: @jamie_murray
Jane Fonda: @janefonda
Janet Jackson: @janetjackson
Janina Gavankar: @janinaz
Jared Leto: @jaredleto
Jason Dottley: @jasondottley
Jason Mraz: @jason_mraz
Jason Reitman: @jasonreitman
Jay Electronica: @jayelectronica
Jay Manuel: @mrjaymanuel
Jay-Z: @s_c
Jemaine Clement: @jemaineclement
Jennette McCurdy: @jennettemccurdy
Jennifer Lopez (JLo): @jlo
Jeremy Piven: @jeremypiven
Jermaine Dupri: @LTLline
Jerry Rice: @jerryrice
Jesse Jane: @jessejane
Jesse McCartney: @jessemccartney
Jessica Alba: @jessicaalba
Jessica Simpson: @jessicasimpson
Jewel: @jeweljk
Jhonen Vasquez: @jhonenv
Jill Marie Jones: @MsJillMJones
Jill Zarin: @jillzarin
Jim Carrey: @jimcarrey
Jimmy Fallon: @jimmyfallon
JJ Abrams: @jj_abrams
Joan Rivers: @joan_rivers
Joe Biden: @joebiden
Joe Buck: @joebucklive
Joe Jonas: @joejonas
Joe Rogan: @joerogandotnet
Joel Madden: @joelmadden
Joel McHale: @joelmccale
Joey McIntyre: @joeymcintyre
John Cabrera: @johncabrera
John Cena: @johncena
John Cleese: @johncleese
John Cusack: @johncusack
John Edwards: @johnedwards
John Hodgman: @hodgman
John Mayer: @johncmayer
John McCain: @senjohnmccain
John Stamos: @johnstamos
JoJo Simmons: @YoungSimmons
Jon Favreau: @jon_favreau
Jona Bechtolt (Yacht): @teamyacht
Jonas Brothers: @jonasbrothers
Jonathan Cheban: @jonathancheban
Jonathan Coulton: @jonathancoulton
Jonathan Knight: @jonathanrknight
Jonathan Ross: @wossy
Jordan Knight: @jordanknight
Jordin Sparks: @therealjordin
Jose Canseco: @joseconseco
Josh Groban: @joshgroban
Joy Behar: @joyvbehar
Judah Friedlander: @judahworldchamp
Juelz Santana: @thejuelzsantana
Julie Henderson: @juliephenderson
June Ambrose: @juneambrose
Justin Bieber: @justinbieber
Justin Timberlake: @jtimberlake
Justine Bateman: @justinbateman

Kal Penn: @kal_penn
Kandi Burruss: @kandi
Kanye West: @kanyewest
Kareem Abdul Jabar: @kaj33
Karl Rove: @karlrove
Kate Hewlett: @katehewlett
Kathy Griffin: @kathygriffin
Kathy Ireland: @kathyireland
Katy Perry: @katyperry
Kay Hanley: @kayhanley
Ke$ha: @keshasuxx
Keiko Agena: @keikpagena
Keke Palmer: @kekeinaction
Kelis: @iamkelis
Kelly Clarkson: @kelly_clarkson
Kendra Wilkinson: @kendrawilkinson
Kenny Smith: @theJETonTNT
Keri Hilson: @misskeribaby
Kerry Rhodes: @kerryrhodes
Kevin Durant: @KDThunderup
Kevin Nealon: @kevin_nealon
Kevin Pollak: @kevinpollak
Kevin Rose: @kevinrose
Kevin Smith: @thatkevinsmith
Kevin Spacey: @kevinspacey
Khloe Kardashian: @KhloeKardashian
Kim Kardashian: @kimkardashian
Kimora Lee Simmons: @officialkimora
Kirstie Alley: @kirstiealley
Kittie: @kittiemeeyowww
Kourtney Kardashian: @KourtneyKardash
Kylie Minogue: @kylieminogue

Lady Gaga: @ladygaga
Lala Vazquez: @lala
Lamar Odom: @thereallamarodom
Lance Armstrong: @lancearmstrong
Lance Gross: @lancegoss
Larry David @larry_david
Larry King: @kingsthings
Lauren Conrad: @laurenconrad
Lauren London: @mslaurenlondon
Laz Alonso: @lazalonso
LeBron James: @kingjames
Lenny Kravitz: @lennykravitz
Leo Laporte: @leolaporte
Leonardo DiCaprio: @LeoDicaprio
LeVar Burton: @levarburton
Lil Mo: @lilmo4ever
Lil Wayne: @liltunechi
Lily Allen: @lilyroseallen
Lindsay Lohan: @lindsaylohan
Lisa Gastineau: @lisagastineau
Lisa Loeb: @lisaloeb4real
Lisa Raye: @theLRaye
Lisa Rinna: @lisarinna
LL Cool J: @llcoolj
Lloyd: @LloydYG
Ludacris: @Ludacris
Luke Wilson: @lukewilson
Lupe Fiasco: @lupefiasco

Mandy Moore: @TheMandyMoore
Maria Shriver: @mariashriver
Mariah Carey: @mariahcarey
Mariel Hemingway: @marielhemingway
Marilyn Manson: @marilynmanson
Mark Consuelos: @Mark_Consuelos
Mark Cuban: @mcuban
Mark Hoppus: @markhoppus
Mark Sanchez: @mark_sanchez
Marlee Matlin: @marleematlin
Marlon Wayans: @marlonwayans
Martha Stewart: @marthastewart
Mary J Blige: @maryjblige
Matisyahu: @matisyahu
Matt Kemp: @mattkemp27
Matthew Perry: @langfordperry
Maxime Verhagen: @maximeverhagen
Maxwell: @_maxwell
MC Hammer: @mchammer
Michael Ian Black: @michaelianblack
Michael Phelps: @michael_phelps
Michael Strahan: @michaelstrahan
Michael Urie: @michaelurie
Mike Mizanin: @mikethemiz
Mikey Way: @mikeyway
Milla Jovovich: @millajovovich
Mischa Barton: @mischabarton
Moby: @thelittleidiot
Monica Arnold: @monicamylife

Nancy O’Dell: @NancyODell
Nastia Liukin: @mliukin
Natalie Gulbis: @natalie_gulbis
Nate Robinson: @nate_robinson
Nathan Fillion: @nathanfillion
Neil Diamond: @neildiamond
Neil Gaiman: @neilhimself
Neil Patrick Harris: @actuallyNPH
Nelly: @nelly_mo
Nelly Furtado: @nellykfurtado
Nene Leakes: @neneleakes
Neyo: @Neyocompound
Nick Cannon: @nickcannon
Nick Carter: @nickcarter
Nick Jonas: @nickjonas
Nicki Minaj: @nickiminaj
Nicole Polizzi: @sn00ki
Nicole Richie: @nicolerichie
Niecy Nash: @niecynash

Ocho Cinco: @ogochocinco
Olivia Longott: @olivialongott
Olivia Munn: @oliviamunn
Omar Epps: @omarepps
Oprah Winfrey: @oprah
Oscar De La Hoya: @oscardelahoya

Padma Lakshmi: @padmalakshmi
Pam Grier: @pamgrier
Pamela Anderson: @pameladanderson
Paris Hilton: @parishilton
Patrick Wilson: @patrick_wilson
Paul Brandt: @paulbrandt
Paul Pierce: @paulpierce34
Paul Wall: @thapeopleschamp
Paula Abdul: @paulaabdul
Paulo Coelho: @paulocoelho
Pee Wee Herman: @peeweeherman
Penn Jillette: @pennjillette
Perez Hilton: @perezhilton
Pete Wentz: @petewentz
Pete Yorn: @peteyorn
Peter Facinelli: @peterfacinelli
Petros and Money: @petrosandmoney
Phillip Schofield: @schofe
Pink: @pink

QTip: @qTiptheabstract
Queen Latifah: @iamqueenlatifah
Quentin Richardson: @qrich
Questo of the Roots: @questlove

R.Kelly: @KellZodiac
Rachel Bilson: @rachel_bilson
Raekwon: @raekwon
Raheem Devaughn: @radiorah
Rainn Wilson: @rainnwilson
Ramona Singer: @ramonasinger
Rashad McCants: @rashadmccants
RayJ: @rayJ
Reagan Gomez: @reagangomez
Reba McEntire: @reba
Reggie Bush: @reggie_bush
Regina Spektor: @reginaspektor
Rev Run: @revrunwisdom
Richard Branson: @richardbranson
Rick Fox: @rickafox
Ricky Martin: @ricky_martin
Rihanna: @rihanna
Rivers Cuomo: @riverscuomo
Rob Corddry: @robcorddry
Rob Dyrdek: @robdyrdek
Rob Kardashian: @robkardashian
Rob Thomas: @thisisrobthomas
Robby Gordon: @robbygordon
Robert Llewellyn: @bobbyllew
Robin Quivers: @rqui
Robin Williams: @roadrider57
Rod Blagojevich: @governorrod
Roger Clemens: @rogerclemens
Roger Ebert: @ebertchicago
Ron Artest: @Basketball_Ron
Rose McGowan: @rosemcgowan
Russell Brand: @rustyrockets
Russell Simmons: @unclerush
Ryan Adams: @cardinology
Ryan Newman: @ryan12newman
Ryan Seacrest: @ryanseacrest
Ryan Sheckler: @ryansheckler

Samantha Ronson: @samantharonson
Sanaa Lathan: @justsanaa
Sandra Bernhard: @sandrabernhard
Sara Bareilles: @sarabareilles
Sarah Silverman: @sarahksilverman
Sean P. Diddy Combs: @iamdiddy
Sebastian Bach: @sebastianbach
Selena Gomez: @selenagomez
Selita Ebanks: @MsSelitaEbanks
Serena Williams: @serenajwilliams
Seth MacFarlane: @sethmacfarlane
Seth Meyers: @sethmeyers21
Shannon Tweed: @shannonleetweed
Shaquille O’Neal: the_real_shaq
Shaun White: @shaun_white
Shawn Marion: @matrix31
Shawne Merriman: @shawnemerriman
Sherri Shepherd: @sherrishepherd
Sinbad: @sinbadbad
Sir Mix-A-Lot: @therealmix
Slash: @slash
Snoop Dogg: @snoopdogg
Solange Knowles: @solangeknowles
Soleil Moon Frye: @moonfrye
Sophia Bush: @sophiabush
Soulja Boy: @souljaboy
Spencer Pratt: @spencerpratt
Stacey Dash: @REALStaceyDash
Stan Lee: @smilinstanlee
Stephen Colbert: @stephencolbert
Stephen Fry: @stephenfry
Stephen Martines: @stephenmartines
Steve Jobs: @stevejobs
Steve Nash: @therealnash
Steve Wozniak: @stevewozniak
Summer Glau: @summer_glau
Swizz Beatz: @THEREALSWIZZZ

T-Pain: @nbtpain
T.I.: @tip
Tahj Mowry: @tahj_mowry
Tamera Mowry: @tameramowrytwo
Taylor Swift: @taylorswift13
Terra Naomi: @terranaomi
Terrell Owens: @terrellowens
The Game: @thegame
Tia Mowry: @tiamowry
Tiger Woods: @tigerwoods
Tila Tequila: @tilaomg
Tom Arnold: @tomarnold
Tom Cruise: @tomcruise
Tom Felton: @tomfelton
Tom Fletcher: @tommcfly
Tom Green: @tomgreenlive
Tom Hanks: @tomhanks
Tom Waits: @tomwaits
Tommy Lee: @MrTommyLand
Tony Hawk: @tonyhawk
Tony Robbins: @tonyrobbins
Tori Spelling: @torianddean
Tory Burch: @tonyburch
Tracy Morgan: @RealTracyMorgan
Travis Barker: @travisbarker
Trent Reznor: @trent_reznor
Trina: @trinarockstarr
Trish Stratus: @trishstratuscom
Troy Aikman: @troy_aiken
Tyra Banks: @tyrabanks
Tyrese Gibson: @tyrese

Usher: @UsherRaymondIV

Valerie Bertinelli: @wolfiesmom
Vanessa Simmons: @v_simmons
Venus Williams: @venusewilliams
Veronica Webb: @veronicawebb

Walt Mossberg: @waltmossberg
Warren Sapp: @qbkilla
Weird Al Yankovic: @alyankovic
Wendy Williams: @wendyshow
Wil Wheaton: @wilw
William Shatner: @williamshatner
Wyclef Jean: @wyclef

XZIBIT: @mrxtothaz

Yoko Ono: @yokoono
Young Buck: @youngbuckmarley

Zach Galifianakis: @galifianakisz
Zachary Quinto: @zacharyquinto
Zoe Saldana: @zoesaldana

Did you find the Celebrity Twitter directory helpful? Was your favorite on the list? Leave your comments in the space below and let us know! Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter as well:

Right Celebrity @rightcelebrity

britney spears 1demi mooremariah careysnoop dogg





Photos: Judy Eddy/Michael Wright/Hugh Dillon/Patricia Schlein/www.wenn.com



« Previous Next »

11 Responses to “Celebrity Twitter Directory (List)”

Pages: [1] 2 » Show All

  1. 1
    sarah Says:

    This is awesome!

  2. 2
    MNW Says:

    Where is Miley’s? Oh yeah, I forgot she can’t handle the responsibility of having a Twitter account.

  3. 3
    Erika Says:

    What about the other half of the Backstreet Boys: Brian Littrell (@brian_littrell) and Howie Dorough (@howie_d)?

  4. 4
    miriam Says:

    What a fantastic list of celebrities, didn’t know so many where on Twitter

  5. 5
    devansh Says:

    Where is bullet 4 my valentine ?????

  6. 6
    Pavlov's Son Says:

    Regina Spektor’s twitter is wrong. It’s not @reginaspektor, but actually @respektor ;)

  7. 7
    Rachelle Says:

    This is great!

  8. 8
    Jen Says:

    wow this must have taken forever!!! great list!!

  9. 9
    Joan Says:

    Hey, what about Meatloaf?!?!

  10. 10
    Jeanette Says:

    Nice list! Do you think they’ll all follow me back? :D

Pages: [1] 2 » Show All